Stacia Pittman

Accountant
QuickBooks Proadvisor
stacia@cating.biz

Brent Cating, CPA

Owner
brent@cating.biz

Beth Cating

Office Manager
beth@cating.biz

Anita Hebert

 Accountant
Payroll Specialist
anita@cating.biz

Nicole Clark

Accountant

nicole@cating.biz

THE CATING ACCOUNTING FIRM TEAM

Linda Buglar

Administrative Assistant

linda@cating.biz